4d2f824593 · (20260623) Migrate to new server. · Updated 2026-06-23 17:12:19 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?